Fauquier County Public Library

Board of Trustees

The Fauquier County Board of Supervisors appoint members of the Library Board for each magisterial district for a four-year term. Current board members are as follows:

  • Patricia M. White (Cedar Run) — Chairman
  • Feliecia Brooks (Scott) — Vice-Chairman
  • Lawrie Parker (Lee) — Secretary
  • Elizabeth Henrickson (Marshall)
  • Ann Martella (Center)

Library Board of Trustees

Contact the board via e-mail

The Library Board of Trustees usually meets the 4th Thursday of the month, except in August and December. For details on the next Library Board meeting, call (540) 422-8500, ext. 6867, check our online event calendar, or subscribe to the Library Board e-notification service.